×
Who we are

Turkey & Central Asia

AG MELCO TURKEY ASANSÖR LİMİTED ŞİRKETİ

Ayazağa Mahallesi Cendere Caddesi
No: 109B/31 1B Blok Vadistanbul Bulvar, Sarıyer
Istanbul, Turkey

+90 212 275 1200

+90 212 274 8281

turkey@agmelco.com

AG MELCO TURKEY ASANSÖR LİMİTED ŞİRKETİ

İşçi Blokları Mah. Mevlana Bulvarı No: 182/78
Ege Plaza Çankaya  /Ankara,Turkey

+90 312 451 0500

+90 312 451 0503

turkey@agmelco.com

AG MELCO TURKEY ASANSÖR LİMİTED ŞİRKETİ

Etiler Mah. 829. Sokak A Plaza No:3/59
Muratpaşa – Antalya ,Turkey

+90 242 243 8810

+90 242 243 8737

turkey@agmelco.com

AG MELCO TURKEY ASANSÖR LİMİTED ŞİRKETİ

Ankara Cad. Mansuroğlu Mah. No:81/85
Bayraklı Tower Kat: 12 Bayraklı – İzmir, Turkey

+90 232 290 0208

turkey@agmelco.com

AG MELCO Elevator Azerbaijan Co. L.L.C.

23C, A.Rajabli Street
3rd Floor, 2nd Block, Narimanov Distr.,
AZ 1075, Baku, Azerbaijan

+994 12 564 4868/+994 12 564 4878

+994 12 564 9396

azerbaijan@agmelco.com

AG MELCO Elevator Kazakhstan Co. L.L.C.

Office No.11, 8 Abai Avenue-8
Astana – 010000, Republic of Kazakhstan

+7 717 240 7512 / 13 / 53 / 54

+7 717 240 751

kazakhstan@agmelco.com

Branch of AG MELCO Elevator Kazakhstan Co. L.L.C.

Office No.16,Auezov 60,Almaty – 050000,Republic of Kazakhstan

+7 727 220 72 42

+ 7 727 225 18 28

kazakhstan@agmelco.com

AG MELCO Elevator Kyrgyzstan Co. L.L.C.

Office No.301, Building 8/1 Kulatova Street,
Bishkek, Republic of Kyrgyzstan

+996 31 259 2334

+996 31 254 9194

kyrgyzstan@agmelco.com

AG MELCO Elevator Turkmenistan HJ

Hero Of Turkmenistan Atamurad Niyazov Avenue,
Building No.174, 6th Floor, Office no. 1/602,
Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

+993 12 21 01 34 / 35

+993 12 21 01 36

turkmenistan@agmelco.com

AG MELCO Elevator Georgia Co. L.L.C.

#24, Al Kazbegi Avenue
Tbilisi, Georgia 0160

+995 322 48 51 51 / 52 / 53

+995 322 48 51 54

georgia@agmelco.com